Looking for Goldwing Trike Dealers in US

I started riding 48 years ago with Honda in 1972. Upon relocation to Europe I removed myself from riding bikes for over 15 years. My wife gave me a HD for my retirement and purchased another HD in 2018. I'm ready to return to Honda and with four shoulder surgeries I prefer and Trike. My problem is finding a dealership that has Goldwing Trikes. Those advertised are not the same bikes they advertise. I have gone to GA, TN, AL and VA. Does anyone in Trike Nation where I can find 2019-2020 Honda Goldwing Trike? White is my color....

I started riding 48 years ago with Honda in 1972. Upon relocation to Europe I removed myself from riding bikes for over 15 years. My wife gave me a HD for my retirement and purchased another HD in 2018. I'm ready to return to Honda and with four shoulder surgeries I prefer and Trike. My problem is finding a dealership that has Goldwing Trikes. Those advertised are not the same bikes they advertise. I have gone to GA, TN, AL and VA. Does anyone in Trike Nation where I can find 2019-2020 Honda Goldwing Trike? White is my color....

Have you tried:

Honda of Russellville Phone: 888-753-0405 (Toll-Free)

DFW Honda Phone: (817) 421-4663

Also could buy a 2020 Goldwing and have it triked by a reputable builder. Papa Zook (Randy) is owner of this site is the only builder I would let trike any of my bikes.

You landed in the right place

Welcome to the forum from Western Pennsylvania. Ask and ye shall receive sorta... I see you have a plate full of prospective Wing's to pick from in short order keep us posted on how you make out Congratulations in advance.:good: Ride safe Fred

:welcome: To the Trike Talk Family! FROM SOUTH
attachment.php
Angleton, TX

Howdy Clifford!
:wave4:

Cliff,